Territories

Login to download a wage rate sheet for your territory.

Get Adobe Flash player

Gregory A. Christy
Business Manager / FST
Office: (412) 227-6767
Fax: (412) 261-3536
Cell: (412) 389-3502
Email: gchristy@iwlocal3.com
Tom Melcher
Business Agent - Pittsburgh North
Office: (412) 227-6767
Fax: (412) 261-3536
Cell: (412) 260-0040
Email: tmelcher@iwlocal3.com
Greg Bernarding
Assistant Business Agent - Pittsburgh North
Office: (412) 227-6767
Fax: (412) 261-3536
Cell: (412) 805-7704
Email: gbernarding@iwlocal3.com
Steve Atwood
Business Agent - Pittsburgh South
Office: (412) 227-6767
Fax: (412) 261-3536
Cell: (724) 525-6366
Email: satwood@iwlocal3.com
Jim Wright
Assistant Business Agent - Pittsburgh South
Office: (412) 227-6767
Fax: (412) 261-3536
Cell: (412) 302-4105
Email: jwright@iwlocal3.com
Robert Allen
Business Agent - Clearfield
Office: (814) 765-7535
Fax: (814) 765-7590
Cell: (814) 592-4824
Email: rallen@iwlocal3.com
Chris Parker
Business Agent - Erie*
Office: (814) 898-2060
Fax: (814) 898-2061
Cell: (814) 460-0688
Email: cparker@iwlocal3.com
*Also handles McKean & Potter Counties